The Original Pie Shop

Fair and Festival Schedule

Pie Shoppe BoothYou can find our Pie Shoppe booth at various fairs and festivals throughout the year. On this page, you can find out when we will be at a fair or festival near you!

You can stop by to see and buy some of our products and get fundraising information in person!



HOMER CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT
Homer City, PA
Friday, May 28, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021


POLKA FEST
Johnstown, PA
Friday, June 4, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/polkafest


INDIANA MALL
Indiana, PA
Monday, June 7, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021


THUNDER IN THE VALLEY
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, June 24, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/thunder-valley


WINDBER FIRE DEPARTMENT
Windber, Pa
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021


JACKSON TOWNSHIP HERITAGE FESTIVAL
Vinco, PA
Friday, July 9, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021
www.jacksontwppa.com/festival.htm


DERRY TOWNSHIP AGRICULTURAL FAIR
New Derry, PA
Monday, July 12, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021
www.derrytwpagfair.com


FAYETTE COUNTY FAIR
Dunbar, PA
Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Saturday, August 7, 2021
www.fayettefair.com


ANTIQUES ON THE AVENUE
Greensburg, PA
Saturday, July 31, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021


HOMER CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT CAR SHOW
Homer City, PA
Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021


WESTMORELAND FAIR
Greensburg, PA
Friday, August 20, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021
westmorelandfair.com


INDIANA COUNTY FAIR
Indiana, PA
Sunday, August 29, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021
www.indianacountyfair.com


COOKPORT FAIR
Commodore, Pa
Monday, September 13, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021


SCOTTDALE FALL FESTIVAL
Scottdale, Pa
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Sunday, September 19, 2021
scottdalefallfestival.org/


PUMPKINFEST
Confluence, PA
Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021
confluence-pumpkinfest.org




Copyright ©  2021  The Original Pie Shoppe, Inc..  All Rights Reserved.